top of page

Boundel: The Second Era Full Crack [addons]

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Game GAME REQUIRES A DIRECTX 11 CARDThe time has come. This is the time of guilds, wizards, warriors, blacksmiths, tailors, scribes, alchemists, woodworkers, animal tamers, brewers, traders, traitors and murderers.The Second Era begins!FeaturesCompletely Open World: Go anywhere and live anywhere.Real Massive Multiplayer: The game has one world carries the everyone.Crafting: Make armors, weapons, shields, dresses, potions & foods with a legendariness modifier, each crafted item is unique. Global Trading Market: Buy/Sell items on the market.Taming: Tame everything in the world. They will fight on your side. Also you can shrink them & store or sell on the global trading market.Create your class: Use your ability & skill points to develop your character as you like. Be the master of one skill or use all of them. Guilds: Create your guild and collabrate with your friends. Items have been crafted by ranked guild members will carry the name of the guild.Runebook: Mark locations and travel anywhere alone or with your friends by opening a moongate!Non-target Combat: Your attacks & spells are a dynamic physical object, so aiming is important, dodging is possible.No registration required, login via SteamNo in-app purchases, all updates will be free. Pay once play forever.Frequently updating a09c17d780 Title: Boundel: The Second EraGenre: Indie, Massively Multiplayer, RPGDeveloper:Eren AydinPublisher:Eren AydinRelease Date: 14 Nov, 2016 Boundel: The Second Era Full Crack [addons] Just wanted to say I love this game! I have played for 5.7 hours and crushed it and loved every minute of it. After I hit level 81 I was bored cuse no one else was on >.< so i started atttacking a guard... he teleported and hit me for 5178 damage i think... my karma dropped to 0 and ... i think i lost all me hard earned work. and did I mention its hardcore so i have to wait an hour... Even though i would have not been as bored if some other people were on! all and all i enjoyed those 5 hours of my life and plan to play some more. Did I mention I'm third in the leader board hahaha but whos talking note? Lets get a krewe together and do a Bit of Role play! two thumbs up!. Very good start to a MMO, you pick your own skills want to advance in, magic or combat stuff, its your pick. each level up, you get a point to put into what you like, Stats atm, are raised defaut, but is lots of bonus weapons to aid you in your stats needed. i went as a mage\/healer, and its been fun so far. give game a try, you wont be sad. well worth the cost they asking.. PROS:CheapNo MicrotransactionsCombat is balancedCommunity is friendly (for now)Loot system is balancedLevelling system is balancedOpen worldCONS:Small communityNo narrativeGraphics aren't all that great. (Not the worst mind you, could be better however)Can't talk to NPCsBugs aplenty6\/10Eh. The game will get better as it grows.. Before saying anything about the game i must note that the game seems to be still in early alpha state of development.if i can describe the game in one sentence i would say "full of bugs and lack of several key features".ProsBig zone to explore (i ssume there will be more in the future or this is just the first island)Lot of equipment itemsLot of mountsOpen skill choice (you can chose to use any skill starting at level 1)It seems they are giving you the power to name the map zones (runebook)It feels nice just go and kill whatever you find (you found a turtle? go ahead, kill it, it may drop a dark lizard mount if you are lucky)The game is still on developmentConsThe battle system is not good enogh (or maybe not good at all depending on the player)There is no map so you have no idea where you are and how to find thingsReally hard to find out how dangerous is an enemy (usually the level is not displayed)Server disconnection (i got disconnected several time god knows why because is not my ISP)The interface is really bad (and i am being nice about it)Is not sandbox but either have something to follow (no story, literaly the quests mentions you as a hero, god knows why, and expect you to kill or collect something or both, and usually they are bugged and are unable to complete)No ingame bug report system making even harder to colaborate.Almost no players (should be fun to play with friends)Could be more but i cant remember everything i sawThe game is not expensive, you could try it without espending lots of money like many other games, so if you have doubts about the game just try it and if you dont like it remember that steam lets you get your money back before the first 2 hours of gaming or 2 weeks of buying.Hope this help you decide.EDIT:After some more hours of gameplay I finally finished exploring the entire map, it is not huge, is not even big, could fell big at the beginning but is really small, most of the land is empty, no monsters, no trees or something else.Found a "secret" location (you can only access through the (I think) only usable door\/portal in the game, inside was an enemy named "Satan" and it was impossible to kill for me at level 70. It was kind of disappointing, I was hoping to find a portal to another place or something, maybe I need to kill Satan first.Anyway, I recommend the game only because it could be better in the future.. I'm on an azerty keyboard. I can't even rebind the keys. I couldn't go any further.. I'm going to give this game a positive review because..1. This game is still under development and I would love to see how this game goes.2. I've experienced a good player base so far, people I've met in game were nice to give some information.3. I've been looking for an online rpg to play and somehow I enjoyed playing this game.4. I'm a fan of indie games and I believe they should be given a chance.So far this game is...A bit laggyMonsters look staticItems on NPC cost way too much for beginnersLittle variety of monsters I've only seen like 4-7 types so far.No party system or friend system.You have to explore and walk around to find monsters which takes time for beginners since you don't have a horse.But then again this game is still under development so I will continue to play this and update this review.. - Original Review after a couple of hours of play -The server was moved after several days of being offline, and I was finally able to give the game a try.My impressions - Positives:+ Good variety of creatures+ Leveling seems fairly easy, at least in the beginning+ Can pick the skills you want to use+ No quests means you can really go do whatever you wantNegatives:- Mob AI is pretty bad. Lots of them just stand around while you hit them, others kill you off with no warning or follow you forever- Mana regeneration is very slow, at least in the early going, which means you spend a lot of time just kiting in circles or standing around doing nothing- Abilities need better descriptions and equipment\/skill points need explanations- Server stability - The server went down and\/or I was booted at least 5 times in the few hours I played- Toxic community - I was pk'd by two different people multiple times that could oneshot me, as they obviously outleveled me by a huge amount (had mounts and everything, so there was no way I could run away either), and just rode over and attacked without a word. I also had numerous other people decide to grab the loot that the mobs I was killing dropped, and\/or "help" me kill something that was nearly dead only to grab the loot.Verdict:Considering the cost, I'm pretty impressed with the framework here. The game has potential, but until some of the issues are fixed (especially the "free" looting issue and the fact that there seems to be no penalty for killing people that are trivial to you multiple times, both of which I can only see getting worse with a higher population), I can't really recommend it. - Updated Review - I've been playing some more, and did manage to find some people that didn't try to kill me on sight, and even a couple of generous players who offered tips and a mount, which was much appreciated. Having said that, the community is still an issue. Though this has become less frequent after gaining a fair number of levels, I'm still one-shot killed at times, often by people I didn't even see approach despite watching for them (I have a feeling this is due to the "recall" points, as people pop out of thin air when they recall), and I've been killed while still logging in several times as well. I'll readily admit I'm not much of a fan of pvp in the first place, but I can't really understand how "pvp" where one player kills another in one hit over and over again would be fun for anyone.I'm also finding (in line with what's mentioned in the comments) that there's less variety in mobs than I originally thought, as a lot of areas are just empty, and the pve seems to be pretty repetitive, as even though I'm still at a fairly low level compared to a number of players, unless I aggro a huge group of ranged mobs or fight a dragon, I'm already not finding too many challenges.Having said that, I'm now close to 20 hours into the game, and have been enjoying it more than I was in the beginning, so I'll change my recommendation to a "yes" with the caveat that there are still a bunch of issues with the game that hopefully will be addressed in the future.. One man MMORPG which is better than a lot of the free to play garbage cans. I'm not saying this is the next best thing but honestly, if this one person can make an MMO like this, imagine what a team of this person can do.Bounel reminds me of back when I used to play custom RPG maps on Warcraft 3... You grinded XP for skill points and you found random loot or bought it from stores. This game is exactly like that. Large map, random monsters, random loot, and you grind xp... Become a criminal or a hero! For 4.99 and an open mind, you might get sucked in like me.There is a hardcore mode with varying levels of difficulty. When you die, you cant play your character for X amount of time. So if you want a real challenge, brave the world in hardcore mode.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Poker 888: O melhor site de poker online do mundo

Poker 888: a melhor experiência de pôquer online Se você está procurando uma maneira divertida e empolgante de jogar pôquer online, não procure mais, o Poker 888. O Poker 888 é uma das maiores e mais

bottom of page